信用评级

评估风险和潜在业绩,客观意见不可或缺。

标普全球评级的信用评级,是关于信用度——企业或政府等发债人按时全额偿付债务的能力和意愿——的前瞻性观点。投资者及其他市场参与者在进行投资决策时,把我们的评级当作参考因素,帮助他们将债务的相对信用风险与自己的风险容忍度相匹配。我们的信用评级、研究和见解支持资本市场的发展和透明,帮助市场参与者和投资者做出有根据、有把握的决定。我们定期更新并完善流程,以强化我们对透明和诚信的一贯坚守。我们持续投资于系统、分析和培训,定期评估评级方法,与时俱进,造福于投资者、发债人、市场,并因此获得赞誉。

1M+

现有信用评级
超过100万项。

$46.3T

现有评级票面价值
达46.3万亿美元。
全球视野,本地洞察

我们的分析师、管理人员和经济学家遍布全球28个国家和地区,马不停蹄地分析各种影响信用度的因素和趋势。我们的专业人员与高级经理人、行业领袖频繁对话,我们的分析涵盖本地企业状态及其行业地位、全球各地区经济状况等方方面面。

发债人、中介和投资者都依赖我们的评级

投资者可以利用我们的评级帮助他们评估信用度、比较不同的发债人和债务、补充自己的信用分析,并遵守投资准则。发债人可以利用我们的评级进入债务资本市场、拓展潜在投资者群体、与银行等交易对手谈判。投资银行能够利用我们的评级促成资本从投资者向发债人流动。

Credit Ratings

An objective view is essential when it comes to evaluating risk and potential performance.

S&P Global Ratings’ credit ratings are our forward-looking opinions about creditworthiness—the ability and willingness of issuers, such as corporations or governments, to meet their financial obligations in full and on time. When making investment decisions, investors and other market participants use our ratings as an input to help them match the relative credit risk of a debt issue with their own risk tolerance. Our credit ratings, research and insights support growth and transparency in the capital markets and help market participants and investors make educated, confident decisions. We regularly update and refine our processes to reinforce our ongoing commitment to transparency and integrity. And we’re credited for continually investing in systems, analytics, and training and regularly assessing our ratings methodologies to keep pace with the changing world for the benefit of investors, issuers and markets.

1M+

More than 1 million credit
ratings outstanding

$46.3T

Par value of outstanding ratings
is $46.3 trillion
Global perspective with local insight

With a presence in 28 countries around the world, our analysts, managers and economists are busy assessing the factors and trends that affect creditworthiness. Our professionals engage in frequent dialogue with senior managers and industry leaders, and our analyses cover areas ranging from the state of a local enterprise and its industry position, to the economic health of regions across the globe.

Issuers, intermediaries and investors seek out our ratings

Investors can use our ratings to help them assess creditworthiness, compare different issuers and debt issues, supplement their own credit analysis, and meet investment guidelines. Issuers might use our ratings as tools to help them access the debt capital markets, widen the pool of potential investors, and negotiate terms with banks and other counterparties. And investment bankers may use our ratings to help facilitate the flow of capital from investors to issuers.