trending Market Intelligence /marketintelligence/en/news-insights/trending/a7S5fWRAFzXT45YGkEQ2kA2 content
Log in to other products

Login to Market Intelligence Platform


Looking for more?

Contact Us

Request a Demo

You're one step closer to unlocking our suite of comprehensive and robust tools.

Fill out the form so we can connect you to the right person.

If your company has a current subscription with S&P Global Market Intelligence, you can register as a new user for access to the platform(s) covered by your license at Market Intelligence platform or S&P Capital IQ.

  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Business Email *
  • Phone *
  • Company Name *
  • City *
  • We generated a verification code for you

  • Enter verification Code here*

* Required

Thank you for your interest in S&P Global Market Intelligence! We noticed you've identified yourself as a student. Through existing partnerships with academic institutions around the globe, it's likely you already have access to our resources. Please contact your professors, library, or administrative staff to receive your student login.

At this time we are unable to offer free trials or product demonstrations directly to students. If you discover that our solutions are not available to you, we encourage you to advocate at your university for a best-in-class learning experience that will help you long after you've completed your degree. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

In This List

CellCube Energy CFO resigns, new board members appointed

As COVID-19 Wears On, Regulators Examine Moratorium Extensions, Cost Recovery

Essential Energy Insights - June 11, 2020

Webinar Replay

Deep Dive on Oil & Gas for Financial Institutions

Essential Energy Insights - May 28, 2020

CellCube Energy CFO resigns, new board members appointed

CellCube Energy Storage Systems Inc. announced March 19 the resignation of CFO Chris Hopkins.

Hopkins will be replaced by a team led by John Dyer, who has more than 30 years of financial management experience in private and public companies, according to a March 19 release.

Ontario-based CellCube Energy also appointed Michael Nobrega, Brett Whalen and Henrik Mickkelsen as independent directors to replace Brian Stecyk, Mike Neylan and Hopkins.

Nobrega currently serves as acting president and CEO of Waterfront Toronto Revitalization Corp., director of Toronto Hydro Corp. and IBI Group.

Whalen most recently worked as vice president and portfolio manager at Dundee Corp. subsidiary Goodman Investment Counsel. He currently serves as president and CEO of the CMP Group of companies and director of Enwise Holdings.

Mikkelsen currently works as managing partner and chief investment officer at Iridis AG and as vice president of the Swiss Association of Market Technicians' board.

The three appointees will join Stefan Schauss, Henk van Alphen and Bruno Arnold on the company's board.