trending Market Intelligence /marketintelligence/en/news-insights/trending/WOW_p7sjn57X1n86wUkw9w2 content esgSubNav
In This List

Ameren shareholders elect directors


Despite turmoil, project finance remains keen on offshore wind

Case Study

An Energy Company Assesses Datacenter Demand for Renewable Energy


Japan M&A By the Numbers: Q4 2023


See the Big Picture: Energy Transition in 2024

Ameren shareholders elect directors

shareholders elected 11 directorsto the company's board during their annual meeting, according to a Form 8-K filedApril 29.

Each of WarnerBaxter, Catherine Brune, J. Edward Coleman, Ellen Fitzsimmons, Rafael Flores, WalterGalvin, Richard Harshman, Gayle Jackson, James Johnson, Steven Lipstein and StephenWilson will serve on the company's board.

Ameren Missourishareholders elected Mark Birk, Fadi Diya, Martin Lyons Jr., Michael Moehn, GregoryNelson and David Wakeman to serve on the Ameren subsidiary's board during the samemeeting. The utility is legally known as UnionElectric Co.

Also, shareholderselected Mark Birk, Martin Lyons Jr., Richard Mark, Craig Nelson and Gregory Nelsonto serve on the utility's board.