trending Market Intelligence /marketintelligence/en/news-insights/trending/VwQziQxIxmkYWRqiLgyOdQ2 content
Log in to other products

Login to Market Intelligence Platform


Looking for more?

Contact Us
In This List

DTE Energy shareholders elect 12 directors

Q2: U.S. Solar and Wind Power by the Numbers

Essential Energy Insights - September 17, 2020

Essential Energy Insights September 2020

Rate case activity slips, COVID-19 proceedings remain at the forefront in August

DTE Energy shareholders elect 12 directors

DTE EnergyCo. shareholders elected 12 members to the company's board duringtheir annual meeting, according to a Form 8-K filed May 10.

Each of Gerard Anderson, David Brandon, W. Frank FountainJr., Charles McClure Jr., Gail McGovern, Mark Murray, James Nicholson, CharlesPryor Jr., Josue Robles Jr., Ruth Shaw, David Thomas and James Vandenberghewill serve as a director for a one-year term expiring in 2017.