trending Market Intelligence /marketintelligence/en/news-insights/trending/T6Ap2Ri2uWszqjJr9P5x1Q2 content
Log in to other products

Login to Market Intelligence Platform


Looking for more?

Contact Us
In This List

HEI shareholders elect directors

Q2: U.S. Solar and Wind Power by the Numbers

Essential Energy Insights - September 17, 2020

Essential Energy Insights September 2020

Rate case activity slips, COVID-19 proceedings remain at the forefront in August

HEI shareholders elect directors

HawaiianElectric Industries Inc. shareholders elected three class IIdirectors during their annual meeting, according to a Form 8-K filed May 10.

Each of Thomas Fargo, Kelvin Taketa and Jeffrey Watanabewill all serve on the board for terms ending at the 2019 annual meeting.

Fargo, Taketa and Watanabe will also serve on HEI subsidiaryHawaiian Electric Co.Inc.'s board which is fixed at nine members. They will be accompaniedby Don Carroll, Timothy Johns, Micah Kane, Bert Kobayashi Jr., Constance Lauand Alan Oshima.

Appointments on the Hawaiian Electric board are valid untilthe next annual meeting of the company or until a successor is elected.