trending Market Intelligence /marketintelligence/en/news-insights/trending/lvjHHulPG14jnX70rkwZyQ2 content
Log in to other products

Login to Market Intelligence Platform


Looking for more?

Contact Us
In This List

TransCanada shareholders elect 12 directors

Q2: U.S. Solar and Wind Power by the Numbers

Essential Energy Insights - September 17, 2020

Essential Energy Insights September 2020

Rate case activity slips, COVID-19 proceedings remain at the forefront in August

TransCanada shareholders elect 12 directors

TransCanadaCorp. shareholders elected 12 directors to the company's boardduring their annual meeting, according to a Form 8-K filed May 2.

Each of Kevin Benson, Derek Burney, Russell Girling, S.Barry Jackson, John Lowe, Paula Reynolds, John Richels, Mary Salomone, IndiraSamarasekera, D. Michael Stewart, Siim Vanaselja and Richard Waugh will serveon the board until TransCanada's next annual meeting or until a successor iselected or appointed.