数据与分析

强有力决策的支柱何在?在于强大而有意义的数据与分析。

我们的数据与分析专家从数以百万计的来源搜集数据,提供强大的分析解决方案帮助全球商业领袖制定决策、增加收入,并管控风险。面对日益复杂的世界,人们越来越需要合适的数据和有意义的分析。所以,我们致力于发现关联,并迅速定位最核心的信息。

包罗万象的情报

我们将消息、市场数据和行业数据、数据分析整合为智能工具,帮助客户跟踪业绩、发现投资理念、把握市场动态,并进行估值、评估信用风险。我们灵活的产品传输方式使得客户可以随时随地访问我们的数据和分析——不论是通过桌面平台,还是通过手机客户端,抑或是通过按需定制的数据流。

 

深刻的见解

标普全球把充满洞察力的数据带给全世界的资产管理公司、投资咨询机构、交易所、企业、能源生产商和公用事业单位、投资银行等金融机构。我们确保这些数据与特定行业或具体情况相关,确保数据的分析涵盖了市场环境的变化。

明确的关注点

我们知道,客户需要能够洞悉全局,同时又能够准确把握他们所需的信息。所以我们将专有的分析、行业专业知识和工具与价格评估、市场基本面数据和消息整合。决策者可以定制数据和配置工具,从而更好地评估风险、决定何时投资或撤资,或衡量趋势、技术、公共政策造成的影响。

Data & Analytics

What’s the backbone of a strong decision? Robust and meaningful data and analytics.

Our data & analytics professionals gather data from millions of sources and deliver powerful analytics solutions that business leaders all over the world use to make decisions, increase revenue, and manage risk. As the world becomes more complex, the need for the right data and meaningful analysis grows. That’s why we’re determined to uncover points of connection and pinpoint the most essential information quickly.

Wide-Ranging Intelligence

We integrate news, market- and sector-specific data, and analytics into intelligent tools to help customers track performance, identify investment ideas, understand market dynamics, perform valuations, and assess credit risk. Our flexible delivery offers customers access to our data and analytics wherever, whenever they need it—from desktop platforms to mobile apps to on-demand data feeds.

 

Meaningful Insight

S&P Global brings insightful data to asset managers, investment consultants, exchanges, corporations, energy producers and utilities, investment banks and other financial institutions worldwide. We make sure that data is relevant to the particular sector or to specific situation, with analysis that covers changing market conditions.

Clear Focus

We know our customers need to be able to see the big picture as well as zero in on the information they need. So we integrate our proprietary analysis, sector expertise and tools with price assessments, market fundamental data and news. Decision-makers can customize data and configure tools to better assess risk, decide when to invest or divest, or measure the impact of trends, technology, and public policy.