pdf-articles Ratings /ratings/en/research/pdf-articles/240510-second-party-opinion-xunta-de-galicia-sustainable-finance-framework-101597480 content esgSubNav

Second Party Opinion: Xunta de Galicia Sustainable Finance Framework

Xunta de Galicia is the regional government of the autonomous community of Galicia, in northwest Spain. Galicia's urban network is made up of seven main cities (the four provincial capitals of A Coruna, Pontevedra, Ourense, and Lugo; the political capital Santiago de Compostela; the industrial cities of Vigo and Ferrol; and other small towns).