webcasts Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcasts/spotlight-on-em-2021-russia-cis-sov-ratings-outlook-and-trends-feb-26- events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Log in to other products

Login to Market Intelligence Platform

 /


Looking for more?

Webinar

Spotlight on Emerging Markets: 2021 Russia & CIS Sovereign Ratings Outlook And Trends

Date:
Friday, February 26, 2021 | 10:00 GMT, 11:00 CET, 12:00 EET, 13:00 MSK
Location:
Live Webinar
Duration:
60 minutes

Spotlight on Emerging Markets: 2021 Russia & CIS Sovereign Ratings Outlook And Trends

You are invited to join our leading S&P Global Ratings analysts from the Sovereign team for the next installment of our Spotlight on Emerging Markets webinar series on Friday, February 26, where they will provide their views on the emerging trends and outlook on Russia and other CIS countries. 


Key discussion points include:

  • Top three risks to Russia/CIS Sovereign credit quality in 2021
  • What to make of the recent political events in Russia and Belarus?
  • Different scenarios for the new Russia sanctions and their macroeconomic and rating implications

 

Speakers:

  • Karen Vartapetov, Director, Lead Analyst for CEE/CIS Sovereign Ratings, EMEA
  • Maxim Rybnikov, Director, Sovereign Ratings, EMEA


Moderator:

  • Frank Gill, Senior Director and Sector Lead, Sovereign Ratings, EMEA


Remember to submit your questions in advance as you register. We will do our best to answer as many as possible during the webinar. 


We hope you can join us live, however if you are unable to participate; you can still register to access the replay on-demand at your convenience. 


This webinar is provided on a complimentary basis.

 

*Please use Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari (for Mac users) or another browser to access the webinar platform. Internet Explorer is not supported.

 

Register for this webinar

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

Register for this webinar

Register here

View the Webinar Replay

View Now