webcasts Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcasts/sfmiddlemarketclo-3321 events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Log in to other products

Login to Market Intelligence Platform

 /


Looking for more?

Webinar

Middle Market CLOs: Covid-19 & the Road Forward

Date:
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 10:00 am EST| 3:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm CET
Location:
Live Webinar
Duration:
1 hour

Middle Market CLOs: Covid-19 & the Road Forward

Both U.S. BSL CLOs and middle market CLOs experienced credit stress in 2020 due to the pandemic, but middle market CLO ratings ended up seeing far fewer downgrades.

Speakers: 
Ramki Muthukrishnan, Analytical Manager, Leveraged Finance team
Daniel Hu, Director, U.S. CLO team
Moderator: 
Steve Anderberg, Sector Lead, U.S. CLOs


Register Now

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

Register now for this complimentary webinar.

Register here

View the Webinar Replay

View Now