webcasts Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcasts/proposed-revision-of-global-trade-receivables-criteria events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Log in to other products

 /


Looking for more?

Webinar

Proposed Revision of Global Trade Receivables Criteria

Date:
April 14, 2021, 9:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST
Location:
Live Webinar
Duration:
45 minutes

Proposed Revision of Global Trade Receivables Criteria

Please join S&P Global Ratings’ leading Structured Finance analysts for a live interactive webinar on Wednesday, April 14 at 2:00 p.m. BST, when they will provide a summary of the proposed changes to the methodology and assumptions used to rate asset-backed securities backed by Trade Receivables.

You can access the full Request For Comment (RFC) here.

We encourage you to submit any questions that you have for our analysts in advance in the registration form.

Moderator:
Andrew Bowyer, CFA, Senior Director, Structured Finance Methodologies

Speakers:
Benedetta Avesani, Associate Director, EMEA ABS
Marcus Fernandes, Director, LATAM ABS

Register for this complimentary webinar

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

Register for this complimentary webinar

Register here

View the Webinar Replay

View Now