webcasts Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcasts/monthly-asia-pacific-credit-focus-june-15 events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Log in to other products

 /


Looking for more?

Webinar

Monthly Asia-Pacific Credit Focus - June 15

Date:
Tuesday, June 15, 2:00 p.m. Singapore, Beijing, Hong Kong, Taiwan, 3:00 p.m. Tokyo, Seoul, 4:00 p.m. Melbourne, Sydney, 11:30 a.m. India
Location:
Live Webinar
Duration:
60 minutes

Monthly Asia-Pacific Credit Focus - June 15

Join S&P Global Ratings' Head of Credit Research, Asia-Pacific, Eunice Tan for next week's live credit focus webinar.

The main topics to be covered next Tuesday will be:

  • APAC Macroeconomics: Inflation – Asia vs US,  Shaun Roache, Chief Economist, Asia-Pacific.
  • Corporates: Supply Chain Financing Risks, Graeme Ferguson, Director, Corporate Ratings, Asia-Pacific.
  • Corporates: Update on Distressed Exchanges Deemed Default, Xavier Jean, Senior Director, Corporate Ratings, Asia-Pacific and Matthew Chow, Director, Corporate Ratings, Asia-Pacific
  • Financial Institutions: Intervention Worked: Credit Losses Set To Decline For Most Asia-Pacific Banks, Sharad Jain, Director, Financial Institutions Ratings, Asia-Pacific.

 

Every month, we will provide you with regular updates on our view of how the current unprecedented circumstances are affecting credit risk and ratings across asset classes globally and in the Asia-Pacific. We will define the agenda and speakers each month based on the events, most notable rating actions, and the questions we receive from market participants.

S&P Global Ratings strives to provide investors with timely, transparent, and forward-looking credit opinions. In the current volatile circumstances, we continue to aim to provide you and all market participants with the essential intelligence needed to make decisions with conviction. 

Remember to submit your questions in advance on the registration page. We will do our best to answer as many as possible.


Register for this complimentary webinar

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

Register for this complimentary webinar

Register here

View the Webinar Replay

View Now
  • Questions?

    Please contact us if you need more information or have trouble accessing the webinar.