webcasts Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcasts/esg-in-credit-ratings-global-webinar-americas-emea-session- events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Webinar Replays

ESG In Credit Ratings Global Webinar (Americas & EMEA Session)

Date:
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 9:30 a.m. New York | 2:30 p.m. London | 3:30 p.m. Paris / Johannesburg | 5:30 p.m. Dubai
Location:
Live Webinar
Duration:
1 hour

ESG In Credit Ratings Global Webinar (Americas & EMEA Session)

S&P Global Ratings has recently published its ESG Principles In Credit Ratings criteria and released more information on ESG Credit Indicators, both of which further enhance transparency with respect to ESG in credit ratings.

 

The criteria formalizes and restates--in a single article--our existing analytical approach to capturing ESG factors in credit ratings. ESG Credit Indicators provide additional disclosure by reflecting our opinion of how material the influence of ESG factors is on the various analytical components in our rating analysis. 

Environmental, Social, And Governance Principles In Credit Ratings

ESG Credit Indicator Definitions And Application

 

Our senior analysts will host live interactive webinars to discuss the criteria in more detail, provide further details on the ESG Credit Indicators and answer any questions market participants may have.

 

Speakers:
Gregg Lemos-Stein, Chief Analytical Officer - Corporate Ratings
Peter Kernan, Managing Director, Criteria Officer
Emmanuel Volland, Senior Director
Pierre Georges, Senior Director 

 

Moderator:
Russell Bryce, Senior Director, Criteria Officer

 

Register for this complimentary webinar

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

Register for this complimentary webinar

Register here

View the Webinar Replay

View Now