webcast-replays Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcast-replays/webcast-replay-the-global-outlook-for-the-chemicals-industry events-detail__hero js-detail-hero
Log in to other products

Login to Market Intelligence Platform

 /


Looking for more?

Request a Demo

You're one step closer to unlocking our suite of comprehensive and robust tools.

Fill out the form so we can connect you to the right person.

  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Business Email *
  • Phone *
  • Company Name *
  • City *

* Required

Webinar Replays

Webcast Replay: The Global Outlook For The Chemicals Industry

Date:
July 23, 2019, 9am EDT / 2:30pm BST / 3:30pm CEST
Location:
On Demand
Duration:
1 hour


The Global Outlook For The Chemicals Industry

S&P Global Ratings analysts from the Global Chemicals team held a live interactive webcast on Tuesday, July 23rd at 9:30 a.m.  Eastern Daylight Time, 2.30 p.m. British Summer Time and 3.30 p.m. Central European Summer Time where they provided their views on the outlook for the global commodity and specialty chemicals industries.

View the Replay Now

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

View the webinar replay at your convenience.

View Now

View the Webinar Replay

View Now