webcast-replays Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcast-replays/webcast-replay-australian-corporate-infrastructure-credit-outlook events-detail__hero js-detail-hero
Log in to other products

Login to Market Intelligence Platform

 /


Looking for more?

Request a Demo

You're one step closer to unlocking our suite of comprehensive and robust tools.

Fill out the form so we can connect you to the right person.

  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Business Email *
  • Phone *
  • Company Name *
  • City *

* Required

Webinar Replays

Webcast Replay: Australian Corporate & Infrastructure Credit Outlook

Date:
May 29, 2019, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST
Location:
On Demand
Duration:
1 hour


Australian Corporate & Infrastructure Credit Outlook

S&P Global Ratings analysts from the Australian corporate ratings team held a live interactive webcast, where they provided their views on the latest outlook for the Australian corporate and infrastructure sectors; and also highlighted the key issues and trends which will affect credit ratings over the coming years.

View the Replay Now

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

View the webinar replay at your convenience.

View Now

View the Webinar Replay

View Now