webcast-replays Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcast-replays/spotlight-on-em-mena-sept-8- events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Webinar Replays

Spotlight on Emerging Markets: Focus On Middle East And North Africa

Date:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 | 9:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time / 2:00 p.m. British Summer Time / 3:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time / 5:00 p.m. Gulf Standard Time
Location:
On Demand
Duration:
1 hour

Spotlight on Emerging Markets: Focus On Middle East And North Africa

In this webinar replay, leading S&P Global Ratings analysts provide their views on the Middle East and North Africa.
   
Key discussion points include:
  • Macroeconomic Overview:
    • The Pandemic Effects
    • Expected Recovery
  • Sovereign Rating’s Expectations
  • Middle East and North Africa Banks Performance and Expectations
  • Middle East and North Africa Corporations Key Challenges


Speakers:
Satyam Panday, Senior Economist
Trevor Cullinan, Director, Sovereign Ratings
Timucin Engin, Senior Director, Cross-Practice Country Coordinator, GCC Region
Mohamed Damak, Senior Director, Financial Institutions
Rawan Oueidat, Associate Director, Corporate Rating
Moderator:
Paul Gruenwald, Managing Director, Global Chief Economist
    
This webinar replay is provided on a complimentary basis.
  
*Please use Chrome, Firefox, Safari (for Mac users) or another browser to access the webinar platform. Internet Explorer is not supported.
   
Gain access to the replay

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

View the Webinar Replay

View Now

View the Webinar Replay

View Now