webcast-replays Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcast-replays/mlisnovember82021 events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Webinar Replays

Replay: MLIs Ramped Up Support In 2020 and 2021: Is There Any Firepower Left?

Date:
Monday, November 8 - 10:00 a.m. EST, 3:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00 p.m. CET
Location:
On Demand
Duration:
1 hour


MLIs Ramped Up Support In 2020 and 2021: Is There Any Firepower Left?

Join S&P Global Ratings’ leading analysts from the Multilateral Lending Institutions (MLIs) and Supranationals team for a live interactive webinar to discuss the sector’s performance the past eighteen months, stepping up disbursements although now facing potential balance sheet constraints, accentuated by the pandemic. With the G20 urging MLIs to explore instrument to unlock additional lending capacity, we will discuss whether this will be enough to support rising demand for MLI resources. 

Gain access to the replay

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

View the Webinar Replay

View Now

View the Webinar Replay

View Now