webcast-replays Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcasts/latamsov92022 events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Webinar Replays

Replay: Latin America Sovereign Update: Mexico & Central America

Date:
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | 9:00am Colombia/Mexico | 10:00am New York | 11:00am Argentina/Brazil
Location:
On Demand
Duration:
On-Demand

Latin America Sovereign Update: Mexico & Central America

Join S&P Global Ratings leading analysts for a live interactive webinar on sovereign credit ratings in Latin America, with a focus on Mexico and Central America.

Speakers:
Lisa Schineller - Managing Director & Lead Analyst
Omar de la Torre - Director & Lead Analyst
Patricio Vimberg - Associate Director

Moderator:
Roberto Sifon-Arevalo
Managing Director, Chief Analytical Officer 
Sovereign & IPF Ratings 

View the webinar replay

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

View the Webinar Replay

View Now

View the Webinar Replay

View Now