webcast-replays Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcast-replays/iif-31-aug-amer-emea- events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Webinar Replays

P/C Insurers In Emerging Markets - Risks Remain As The Recovery Slows (AMER / EMEA Session)

Date:
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 9:00 a.m. CDT, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 3:00 p.m. BST, 4:00 p.m. CEST / SAST, 6:00 p.m. GST
Location:
On Demand
Duration:
1 hour

P/C Insurers In Emerging Markets - Risks Remain As The Recovery Slows (AMER / EMEA Session)

S&P Global Ratings leading insurance analysts held a live interactive webinar on our latest views on P/C insurers in emerging markets given the evolving macroeconomic backdrop.
   
Key Discussion Points Include:

  • Key rating strengths for emerging market insurers
  • Impact of macro-economic headwinds on operating conditions
  • Update on regulatory developments 
       

Speakers:

Alfredo Calvo, Senior Director & Sector Specialist, Financial Services Latin America

Emir MujkicDirector & Lead Analyst, Insurance Ratings

Jure Kimovec, Associate Director, Insurance Ratings

Trevor BarsdorfAssociate Director, Insurance Ratings

 

Moderator: 
Volker Kudszus, Senior Director & Sector Lead Insurance Ratings
    

Access the webinar replay

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

View the Webinar Replay

This Event Has Ended.

Access the webinar replay