webcast-replays Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcast-replays/global-credit-conditions-shifting-horizons-beyond-covid-amer-emea- events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Webinar Replays

Replay: Global Credit Conditions - Shifting Horizons Beyond COVID (Americas & EMEA)

Date:
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 8:00 am Mexico City, Bogotá | 9:00 am New York | 2:00 pm London | 3:00 pm Central Europe
Location:
On Demand
Duration:
1 hour

Global Credit Conditions - Shifting Horizons Beyond COVID (Americas & EMEA)

Join our leading S&P Global Ratings analysts and economists for a live interactive webinar, where they will cover our updated macro-economic forecasts with a focus on the path to recovery, key risks to credit conditions, and expected credit trends at the industry level for Americas & EMEA.

Americas & EMEA
Moderator: Alexandra Dimitrijevic, Global Head of Research
Paul Gruenwald, Global Chief Economist
Jose Perez-Gorozpe, Head of Emerging Markets Credit Research
Eunice Tan, Head of Asia-Pacific Credit Research
KimEng Tan, Sector Lead, Sovereign & International Public Finance, Asia-Pacific
Joydeep Mukherji, Sector Lead, Sovereign Ratings – Americas
Osman Sattar, Director EMEA Financial Institutions
David Tesher, Head of North America Credit Research
Paul Watters, Head of EMEA Credit Research


This webinar replaces the next edition of Friday Global Credit Focus and Asia-Pacific Monthly Credit Focus. 


Gain access to the webinar replay

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link

View the Webinar Replay

View Now

View the Webinar Replay

View Now