webcast-replays Ratings /ratings/en/events/webcast-replays/digitalization-of-markets-16-nov- events-detail__hero js-detail-hero esgSubNav
Webinar Replays

Central Bank Digital Currencies: Evolution or Revolution?

Date:
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 9:00 a.m. ET, 2:00 p.m. GMT, 3:00 p.m. CET
Location:
On Demand
Duration:
1 Hour

Central Bank Digital Currencies: Evolution or Revolution?

On Tuesday, November 16, S&P Global's Chief Economist, Paul Gruenwald held a live panel discussion with Tommaso Mancini from the International Monetary Fund Capital Markets Group and S&P Global Ratings analysts Mohamed Damak and Harry Hu where they provided their insights on the fast-moving landscape of Central Bank Digital Currencies and the related implications for monetary policy, financial stability and capital markets. Click here to access the webinar replay.

    

Access the webinar replay

Alex, please download the S&P Networking App

The Platts Events mobile app puts conference navigation and networking at your fingertips. Available one week before the event, the mobile app gives delegates :

  • Advance access to the attendee list
  • Live agenda updates and networking activities
  • Immediate access to speaker presentations
  • Essesntial, real-time event details and notifications
  • Upload a profile photo, set up a meeting, amd more

* Platts attempts to secure as many speaker presentations as possible, however some speakers choose not to share their materials. Therefore some presentations may not become available. Additionally speaker presentations for this event are only available for download from the networking mobile app and web link