Year-end publishing schedule for Platts Shipping

On Dec. 24 and Dec. 31, the S&P Global Platts London and Singapore offices will be open, but the Platts Houston office will be closed on those two days.

Platts will close its EMEA and East of Suez shipping assessment processes early ahead of the holidays as follows:

On Dec. 24, all London assessments will be basis 12:30 pm London time (1230 GMT). Singapore tanker and dry bulk assessments will be basis 12:30 pm Singapore time (0430 GMT), and Singapore container assessments will be basis 1:30 pm Singapore time (0530 GMT).

On Dec. 31, all London assessments will be basis 12:30 pm London time. Singapore tanker and dry bulk assessments will be basis 12:30 pm Singapore time, and Singapore container assessments will be basis 1:30 pm Singapore time (0530 GMT).

There will be no Americas tanker assessments in the Clean and Dirty Tankerwires and no Americas container assessments in the Dry Freight Wire published on either Dec. 24 or Dec. 31.

On Dec. 27, Platts London and Singapore offices will be closed, meaning Clean and Dirty Tankerwires as well as the Dry Freight Wire will not be published on that day and there will be no West of Suez and no East of Suez tanker, dry freight or container assessments on that day, while Americas tanker assessments and commentaries will still be published.

Platts London office will also be closed on Dec. 28 and Jan. 3, meaning Clean and Dirty Tankerwires as well as West of Suez dirty and clean tanker assessments will not be published on those days.

East of Suez and Americas tanker assessments and commentaries will still be published.

Dry Freight Wire will also be published on that day, but without West of Suez assessments or commentaries.

Normal publishing schedules will resume on Jan. 4.

For full details of Platts publishing schedule and services affected, refer to http://www.platts.com/Holiday.

For queries, please contact support@spglobal.com.