trending Market Intelligence /marketintelligence/en/news-insights/trending/I0v2MW9j6Tpjg3kO-c-xYw2 content esgSubNav
Log in to other products


Looking for more?

Contact Us
In This List

Royal CU adds 7 counties to field of membership


Latin American and Caribbean Market Considerations Blog Series: Focus on LGD


Banking Essentials Newsletter: June Edition

Case Study

กรณีศึกษา A Bank Takes its Project Finance Assessments to a New Level


Financial Institutions Factor Transition Risk into Climate-Related Stress Testing

Royal CU adds 7 counties to field of membership

Financial services that Royal Credit Union provides will now be available to residents who live, work or attend school in Isanti, Pine, Sherburne and Wright counties in Minnesota; and Ashland, Bayfield and Douglas counties in Wisconsin, according to a June 1 press release.

Immediate family members of these residents can also become Royal CU members regardless of where they live.

The field of membership expansion was approved by Minnesota's Department of Commerce, Wisconsin's Department of Financial Institutions and Royal CU's board in May.

Eau Claire, Wis.-based Royal CU now serves 26 counties in Wisconsin and 16 counties in Minnesota.