trending Market Intelligence /marketintelligence/en/news-insights/trending/98LQ54Ibe8Ldr8TvYs3Qdg2 content esgSubNav
In This List

Postal Savings Bank of China names 3 new directors


Insight Weekly: Fed's policy stance; overdrafts under scrutiny; energy stocks rally

Case Study

A Chinese Bank Strengthens its Credit Risk Assessments


Latin American and Caribbean Market Considerations Blog Series: Focus on LGD


Banking Essentials Newsletter: June Edition

Postal Savings Bank of China names 3 new directors

Postal Savings Bank of China Co. Ltd.'s board nominated three new directors to the board.

Liu Yue and Ding Xiangming were nominated as nonexecutive directors, while Hu Xiang was nominated as independent nonexecutive director, the bank said March 24.

Liu is the chairman of China Shipbuilding Capital Ltd., and Ding is the vice president and secretary to the board of Shanghai International Port (Group) Co. Ltd. Hu currently serves as president of Zhejiang Dajun Assets Management Company Ltd.

The three directors will serve for a period of three years. Their appointments are subject to shareholder and regulatory approvals.